Phasmophobia EMF Levels Guide

Phasmophobia EMF Levels Guide 1 -
Phasmophobia EMF Levels Guide 1 -

Here are the different meanings to the level of EMF you get.
level 1: average level (just means you have it turned on… congratulations, I guess)
level 2: this occurs when the ghost interacts with anything, like opening a door or switching a light, even turning on a sink.
level 3: this occurs when the ghost throws an item or knocks it off a shelf
level 4: this one can be dangerous, it shows when the ghost manifests itself (becomes physical form) this can be danger and might include a hunt
level 5: as it may seem dangerous this one is not dangerous all the time. level five readings have a 25% chance to occur when any of the above levels are activated. (whether its a level 2 or level 4 it has a 25% chance to show level 5) which means you can mark this in your journal as evidence.
side notes: keep in mind that the EMF wont trigger from nothing. there has to be an interaction at the least. and after you get a level 5 reading it may still be worth keeping the reader to see if a ghost did something or if it was just an annoying teammate ghost buster.
Have fun and keep hunting! you got this! And if you found this helpful please favorite or give this a good rating for more people to see.

EMF guide

contains the meanings behind the different levels of the EMF reader. Please favorite or give a positive rating if this helped!

Here we come to an end for Phasmophobia EMF Levels Guide hope you enjoy it. If you think we forget something to include or we should make an update to the post let us know via comment, and we will fix it asap! Thanks and have a great day!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.