Brawlhalla Character Level Rewards

Brawlhalla Character Level Rewards 1 -
Brawlhalla Character Level Rewards 1 -
What kind of rewards do you get for character levels?

You unlock colors in the levels 1, 2, 5, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18 and 20
You unlock racks (Strength,Speed,Defense,Agility) at levels 3, 4, 6, and 8
You can buy colors at levels 5 (Skyforged and Goldforged), 10 (White) and 25 (Black)
At other levels (7, 9, 11, 13, 15, 17, 19, 21 and 21+) you get gold.

About colors: Up to level 12, the colors may be different for each legend, but from level 14 to level 20, the colors are the same for everyone (14 is Sunset, 16 is Gray, 18 is pink, and 20 is Red).


Character Level Rewards


By дима

Hope you enjoy the post for Brawlhalla Character Level Rewards, If you think we should update the post or something is wrong please let us know via comment and we will fix it how fast as possible! Thank you and have a great day!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.